CONTACT US

Need help? Talk to a certified technician today.

SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT

Customer Reviews

12 Reviews

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Oct 29, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to take the time to thank you and your staff for the quality car repair and maintenance services that you have provided me these past 5 years. I’m a Singaporean working in downtown Austin and have decided to return home in early January 2008 to help run the family business. I’ve lived in many big cities – Los Angeles, London, New York – and Austin has been an outstanding chapter in my life – a wonderful city to play, work, learn and grow. Over the years, in inconspicuous yet noteworthy ways, you and your staff have contributed to my memories of Austin; and you are one of the reasons I will proudly share my adventures in Texas with my friends. Keep up the good work. Best wishes for your business and continued contributions to this fine city.

Oct 28, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Even though I am working late and am tired right now, I must find the time to “Thank you” for the work you do on my BMW 733i. I can’t be without a car in my line of work. My anxiety level raises when I have to bring it in. Thank you for keeping your calm and helping me through the situation.

Oct 27, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was extremely satisfied with my experience at NW Imports. My VW Jetta TDI’s timing belt broke, and the engine repair was going to be very expensive. I researched various shops around Austin and found NW Imports to be the best choice. The customer service was excellent- they (especially Joe) answered all of my questions and gave me a very fair price for the repairs. The final bill was significantly less than what I was quoted at the VW dealership, and NW even did additional maintenance. My car is running great now, and I have NW Imports to thank.

Oct 26, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks again for helping me get my daughter’s “new” used Audi A4 on the road to Arizona last week. I sincerely appreciate the efficiency, integrity, and professionalism you (and Craig) exhibited. Being a stranger in town and needing car repairs is always a frightening situation, but it turned out to be an overwhelmingly positive experience. I hope your business thrives so you can continue having a positive impact on many more drivers.

Oct 25, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been a customer of Northwest Imports for over 7 years. I feel that they have always treated me with fairness and integrity, something that can be pretty rare in the auto repair business. They stand behind their work 100%. I firmly believe that you get what you pay for and Northwest Imports is a good value.

Oct 24, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have a ’92 VW Jetta with more than 165,000 miles on the clock which still runs like new, thanks to the guys at Northwest Imports. I bring it in to them on an annual basis for a “yearly check-up” where they perform any routine maintenance that it needs (I change my own oil using AMSOIL Synthetic which they also carry). David, Anthony, and Steve, have always been honest and “up front” with any repairs performed. With the professionalism and quality of work they have performed for me and my VW, I will not take my car anywhere else. Thanks Northwest, for providing the best Import automotive service in Austin.

Oct 23, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recommendations on an auto mechanic can be very important for the owner of a high-performance car. I was recommended to Northwest Imports over 8 years ago and I confidently can recommend them to you now. They have helped maintain my Porsches and BMWs on a regular basis since then. I have been dealing with the same people there over the years and have been able to depend on them to get the work done correctly and at a reasonable cost. They have always exceeded my expectations. I have worked with David Wostarek, Steve Henry, and Craig Seybold on several occasions over the years. They are always willing to take the time to explain what needs to be done and make sure I am satisfied. I can recount several examples where they have taken the time to fully diagnose a problem and repair it cost effectively rather than replacing a costly component and hoping that fixes the problem. As former president of the Hill Country Region of the Porsche Club of America, I have heard this consistently from several of our members who get their cars serviced there. Their motto is “service with integrity” and I couldn’t agree more. This is the type of place I like to do business with and recommend that you check them out if you want to keep your quality import running the way it should.

Oct 23, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have come to rely on you to keep our cars in great shape but I especially appreciated your little adjustment the other day when you re-bolted the steering wheel. Outstanding service at a price that can’t be beat! Thank you.

Oct 22, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to express my appreciation for the way my car is taken care of. It is a comfort to know when I need to bring my Honda in that the same mechanic will be working on it. That means a lot to me. You have a very special crew working with you and I just wanted you to know that I noticed.

Oct 21, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks for all your help and expertise over the last ten years. You guys are fantastic! I know I can always count on your professional advice and courteous service. You all are trustworthy and diligent in your work. It really seems as though you care about getting things done correctly and efficiently. Keep up the good work.

© Copyright 2016 Northwest Imports. All Rights Reserved.