4.9/5  313 Reviews

CONTACT US

Need help? Talk to a certified technician today.

SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT

Customer Reviews

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Very Professional!

Apr 19, 2017 | | Round Rock , TX | Porsche Cayenne
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been a customer for several years now and the team is very professional and always provide me with updates when working on my vehicle. I have never had a bad experience and that is why I continue to use their service.

Tremendous & Trustworthy

Apr 12, 2017 | | Austin , TX | Honda CR-V
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It's so great to find a trustworthy, professional auto repair shop that I can trust completely.

911 Annual service

Apr 8, 2017 | | Austin , TX | Porsche 911
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Scheduling was easy, courtesy return to home was great, and the service was completed timely. A real plus was their ability to perform the TX annual inspection which saved me time and trouble.

Great customer experience

Apr 6, 2017 | | Austin , TX | BMW 328i
Client's rating: 5 of 5

1st class service from Andrew and David.

Very consciencious

Apr 5, 2017 | | Austin , TX | Toyota Camry
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for wonderful visit taking care of my immediate problem as advising me on future concerns.

Consistently Great

Mar 31, 2017 | | Austin , TX | Honda Odyssey
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Whether its diagnosing a problem, finding a solution, providing a fair price, executing the repair, or backing their work Northwest Imports always does a great job.

First service @ NW Imports...won't be my last.

Mar 29, 2017 | | Austin , TX | Porsche Boxster
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. Andrew was patient and helpful in working between me and the technician to identify the source of a suspension issue on my Porsche and resolve it. Handling is better than ever. Great to see a successful family business. I will do all of my auto work here.

Very good

Mar 25, 2017 | | Austin , TX | Porsche 911
Client's rating: 5 of 5

David and crew at Northwest Imports has always treated me fairly. They are the only place I have taken my car since ownership and am very pleased.

great service from a friendly shop

Mar 25, 2017 | | Austin , TX | Porsche 911
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Service was spot on. Every thing was take care of. Even a small problem I did not mention was discovered and fixed.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff

Mar 16, 2017 | | Georgetown , TX | Volvo S80
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used your service for multiple cars over multiple years because I know that I can trust the work to be performed correctly. There are other less expensive alternatives but I trust Northwest Imports.

© Copyright 2016 Northwest Imports. All Rights Reserved.